CINETOF LICENCE.jpg

Licence

This document is a Legal License between the Buyer of Photographs from the CINETOF website (or the User, or any other entity in whose name the Buyer enters into this Agreement) and the CINETOF website, which defines the rights and obligations with respect to Photographs purchased under a License. By using the Photographs purchased on the CINETOF website, the Buyer expressly agrees to accept the terms of this Agreement. 

 

The use or access of the CINETOF website entails the Buyer’s acceptance of these provisions and the full terms of the Agreement, as well as all the stipulations and restrictions relating to the License Agreement defined below. If the Buyer does not accept all of these provisions, s/he may not use the CINETOF website.

 

Anyone who comes into possession, by any means whatsoever, of the Photographs sold on the CINETOF website shall be deemed to have read and accepted the present terms and conditions of the License Agreement.

 

1. Definitions

 

- “Agreement” or “License Agreement” refers to this document;

- “Photograph” or “Licensed Photograph” refers to the photographs, images, original electronic files or their copies, the rights of which are granted;

- “CINETOF” or “Website” refers to the CINETOF website (https://www.cinetof.com/);

- “License” refers to the Reproduction right on the Photographs;

- “Licensee” refers to the natural or legal person who purchases the License;

- “Buyer” refers to the natural or legal person who downloads the Photographs for his or her own use or on behalf of a third-party Licensee;

- “The Licensor” refers to the owner of the Website, who is also the creator of the downloadable Photographs on this Website: Julien Joanny;

- “Modification” refers to any alteration, framing, distortion, alteration or manipulation of a Photograph and the creation of any Work derived from the Photographs, or incorporating the Photographs;

- “Reproduction” and the verb “to Reproduce” refer to any form of copy or publication on any medium and by any means, in whole or in part, of the Photographs;

- “Project” refers to the project for which the Photographs are purchased and in which the Photographs will be reproduced.

 

2. License

 

The Licensor assigns to the Licensee, on a non-exclusive basis, for the entire world and for the entire legal term of protection of intellectual property rights and any extensions or prolongations thereof, the right to cite, reproduce and represent, in whole or in part, and under any framing conditions, the Photographs:

 

A. In the form of a digital reproduction, including on websites, in online advertisements, on social networks, in mobile advertisements, mobile applications, software, electronic cards, electronic publications (eBooks, webzines, blogs, etc.), e-mail marketing and online media (including video sharing services such as YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc.);

 

B. In the form of a printed physical copy for product packaging and labeling, letterheads and business cards, point-of-sale advertising, CD and DVD covers, or in advertising and physical media platforms, including magazines, newspapers and books, provided that no Photograph is reproduced more than 100 times under the same License (any additional copy will require the purchase of a new License, within the limit of 100 physical reproductions per License);

 

C. As part of an outdoor advertising campaign, including billboards, street furniture, point-of-sale displays, etc.;

 

D. To be included in films, videos, television series, commercials or other audiovisual productions intended for distribution via any currently known or future medium, whatever the scale of the audience, for the production and distribution of the Project, its secondary and derived rights, and its promotional materials (in particular, without this list being exhaustive: publications of all kinds, trailers, teasers, promo reels, audiovisual or literary “makings of”, videoclips, bonuses and DVD covers, posters, stills, visual and/or sound extracts, rushes, photos of filming, etc.), in whole or in extracts, for commercial and non-commercial purposes: (i) by any means and media known and unknown to date and in particular, without this list being exhaustive: movie cinemas; over-the-air, digital, cable, ADSL, DVB, H, IP, UMTS, EDGE, or satellite television; radio; online networks such as the Internet, etc.; and (ii) by all modes known and unknown to date and in particular, without this list being exhaustive: free TV, pay TV, pay per view, video on demand, streaming, download, simulcasting, podcasting, etc.; and (iii) on all mediums and platforms known and unknown to date and in particular, without this list being exhaustive: videocassettes, DVD, CDI, CD-ROM, DVD-ROM, video grams, phonograms, audio cassettes, books, publications of all types, jackets, packaging, merchandising, fixed or mobile communication media, etc.;

 

E. To be incorporated into commercial products for sale or promotional distribution, including, but not limited to, textiles, creative works, magnets, wall art, calendars, toys, stationery, greeting cards and any other physical reproduction intended for resale or distribution, provided that such commercial products incorporate functional or creative material elements other than the Photographs, and provided that no Photograph be reproduced more than 100 times under the same License (any additional copy will be the subject of the purchase of a new License, within the limit of 100 physical reproductions per License);

 

F. In the form of wall art (and without the need for other functional or creative elements) for decorative purposes in a commercial space;

 

G. Integrated as Digital Model Elements for sale or distribution

 

This Agreement grants a perpetual, non-transferable, non-exclusive and non-sublicensable license, with the understanding that exclusivity may only arise from a specific written agreement and shall entail the payment of royalties by virtue of such exclusivity, distinct from standard royalties.

 

3. Terms

 

All Photographs are protected by copyright and intellectual property regulations. The CINETOF website remains the sole owner of the intellectual property rights on the Photographs delivered. The material ownership of the medium upon which the Photographs are displayed does not transfer any intellectual property right.

 

The Licensee may not claim, in any way whatsoever, that it is the original creator of a work in which the Licensed Photograph constitutes a large part of the visual composition.

 

If the Photograph is Reproduced on a website, the Licensee must make its best efforts to mention on the said website that any new publication, retransmission, reproduction or other use of this Photograph is forbidden.

 

When the Buyer acquires a License on behalf of a Licensee, the Buyer warrants that it is authorized to act on behalf of the Licensee.

 

The Photograph may be subject to any Modification deemed necessary by the Licensee in connection with its use in the Project, including any reframing, distortion, alteration or manipulation and the creation of any Work derived from the Photograph, or incorporating the Photograph.

 

The Photographs available on the CINETOF website do not require additional authorizations to be used in a Project and all the elements incorporated in the Photographs are deemed to be included and authorized (including the authorizations from the persons in the photographs, brand rights, authorizations for architectural monuments, etc.)

 

4. Limitation of use

 

Each of the purchased Photographs may be used for one application only.The License Agreement for the use of a Photograph is linked to a given Single Project, and any new use of the Photograph shall be subject to a new License and payment of the corresponding royalties.

 

The same Photograph may be purchased by the same Buyer on behalf of several companies, subject to the purchasing of a License for each of the concerned customers and payment of the corresponding royalties.

If the modifications of framing of the Photographs by the licensee isolate physical persons, works of art, buildings or any other element potentially subject to copyright so that they become the main subject of the photographs, their use is not guaranteed by CINETOF and it will be necessary for the licensee to obtain by himself the authorizations for their use.

The Licensee is not allowed to include the Photograph(s):

 

- for unlawful uses, directly or indirectly, such as (but not limited to) defamatory, pornographic, offensive, obscene, immoral or uses in violation of the laws of the country in which the Photograph is used or displayed;

 

- to portray a person visibly in the Photograph in an offensive manner, including, but not limited to, the representation of a Model: a) in a context related to pornography, “adult videos”, adult entertainment venues, escort services, dating services, or other such services; (b) in a context related to the advertising or promotion of tobacco products; (c) in a political context, such as for the promotion, advertising or support of a political party, candidate, elected representative or in connection with a political strategy or opinion; (d) as suffering from, or under treatment for, a mental or physical condition; or e) engaging in criminal or immoral activities;

 

- to use the image, or part of this image in the realization of a logo or a brand;

 

- in an electronic process intended to enable third parties to make Reproductions of them on electronic or printed products;

 

- in a way that allows others to upload, extract or redistribute the Photograph as a stand-alone file (i.e. only the content file itself, separate from the project or end use);

 

- for any use other than those defined in the License.

 

A License allows for the Reproduction of a Photograph on a series of objects (mugs, t-shirts or others) within the limit of 100 copies per object. Any additional Reproduction will be subject to the purchase of a new License, always within the limit of 100 physical reproductions per License. For a large series, a License may be purchased as many times as necessary. For example, for a series of 1,200 coffee mugs, the Buyer must purchase the desired Photograph 12 times in order to be able to reproduce it on the 1,200 objects.

 

The Photographs are protected by copyright and must therefore be used as with any other protected product. The moral rights arising from the French Intellectual Property Code, including the right to the name and the respect the integrity of the work, are inalienable, and must be respected in all circumstances, within the limits of the Modifications authorized in this License.

 

The License does not include the intellectual property rights or copyright of the Photography, which remain the property of the author Julien Joanny and the CINETOF website.

 

5. Warranties and declarations

 

The CINETOF website warrants and declares that the author of the Photographs has granted CINETOF all necessary rights relating to their Reproduction and Use in order to grant the rights defined in this License Agreement.

6. Credits

 

The Licensee shall make its best efforts to mention the Licensor's Photographic Credit “© CINETOF - Julien Joanny” in the immediate vicinity of its Reproduction in the Project, or failing that, in the credits at the end of the Project, under conditions and at a location left to its sole discretion.

 

7. Limitation of liability

 

The Licensor assumes no liability for damages attributable to the context in which the Photograph may be used, or to any modifications made to the Photograph by the Licensee or third parties.

 

The Licensor shall not be held liable for punitive, special, indirect, incidental or incidental damages, or for any loss suffered by the Licensee or any third party resulting from an alleged or actual defect of the Photograph, its caption, or, in any way, of its Reproduction, even if the Licensor has been informed of the possibility of such damage or loss.

 

If the Licensor should be found liable, the total compensation may not, by express agreement, exceed an amount equal to twice the price paid by the Buyer for the Photograph that caused the damage.

 

8. Payment and billing 

 

The Licensee and Buyer agree that the Royalties shall be paid electronically at the time of purchase of the Photograph on this Website. 

 

The Licensee and Buyer agree to receive invoices electronically at the email address specified at the time of purchase.

 

Upon payment, the Buyer shall automatically receive the download links for the Photographs at the email address provided when ordering. Once these links have been provided, no refund shall be possible.

 

9. Unauthorized use and termination

 

Any use of a Photograph not expressly authorized by the Agreement, as well as the use of a Photograph without payment of the corresponding amounts, constitutes a violation of copyright and authorizes the Licensor to exercise all the actions and prerogatives conferred upon it by French copyright law.

 

The Licensee is responsible for all damages resulting from these copyright and intellectual property rights violations, including all claims from a third party.

 

In the event of unauthorized use, the Licensee agrees to pay compensation in an amount of at least ten times the amount of the Royalty fee as posted on this Website, with a minimum of fifty Euros.

 

This Agreement is void if the Licensee concludes it after the Licensor has informed the Licensee of the fraudulent or unauthorized use of a Photograph. 

 

The Licensor reserves the right to terminate the Agreement for any breach of the provisions of the Agreement.

 

As soon as the Licensee is informed of this termination, it must immediately stop using the Photograph, destroy it and all the Reproductions in its possession.

 

The Licensee is obliged to immediately notify the Licensor if it is informed that a third party has infringed any intellectual property right or has acted as a counterfeiter using a Photograph.

10. Miscellaneous

 

The Agreement is governed by French law, any dispute arising through its execution or in its interpretation being subject to the jurisdiction of the Courts of Paris.

 

If any provision of the Agreement is deemed unlawful or unenforceable, the remaining provisions remain valid.

 

Any waiver of any provision of the Agreement may only be made in writing.

 

In the event of a change to this Agreement, the existing version at the time of the Purchase shall be deemed the one in effect. The Buyer is expressly advised to keep a copy of the existing Agreement at the time of the Purchase.

 

In the event of any conflict between this Agreement and another page of this Website, the provisions of the Agreement shall prevail.

 

11. Contact

 

For any question relating to the License, the Agreement or the use of the Elements, please contact the CINETOF website at contact@cinetof.com or by phone at 06 80 43 45 75.

Licence

Ce document est une Licence légale entre l'Acheteur des Photographies du site CINETOF

(ou l'utilisateur, ou toute autre entité au nom duquel/de laquelle l’Acheteur conclut le présent accord) et le site CINETOF, qui définit les droits et obligations à l’égard des Photographies associées à l’achat d’une Licence. 

En utilisant les Photographies achetées sur le site CINETOF, l’Acheteur reconnait expressément accepter les termes de ce Contrat.

Le fait d’utiliser ou d’accéder au site CINETOF entraine l’acceptation de l’Acheteur des présentes dispositions et de l’intégralité des termes du Contrat, ainsi que toutes les stipulations et restrictions afférentes au Contrat de Licence défini ci-dessous. 

 

Si l’Acheteur n’accepte pas l’intégralité de ces dispositions, celui-ci ne pourra pas utiliser le site CINETOF.

 

Toute personne entrée en possession, par quelque moyen que ce soit, des Photographies proposées par le site CINETOF est réputée avoir pris connaissance et avoir accepté les présentes conditions du Contrat de Licence.

1. Définitions


- « Contrat » ou « Contrat de Licence » signifie le présent document ;


- « Photographie » ou « Objet de la Licence » signifient les photographies, images, les fichiers électroniques originaux ou leurs copies, dont les droits sont concédés ;


- « CINETOF » ou le « Site Web » signifie le site CINETOF (https://www.cinetof.com/);


- « Licence » signifie le droit de Reproduction de la Photographie ;


- « Licencié » signifie la personne physique ou morale qui achète la Licence ;


- « Acheteur » signifie la personne physique ou morale qui télécharge la Photographie pour son propre compte ou pour le compte d'un Licencié tiers ;


- « Le Concédant » signifie le propriétaire du Site Web, également auteur des Photographies téléchargeables sur ce Site Web : Julien Joanny ;


- « Modification » désigne toute modification, recadrage, distorsion, altération ou manipulation d’une Photographie ainsi que la création de toute OEuvre dérivée à partir de la Photographie, ou qui intègre la Photographie ;


- « Reproduction » et le verbe « Reproduire » signifient toute forme de copie ou de publication sur tout support et par tout moyen, en tout ou partie, de la Photographie ;


- « Projet » signifie le projet pour lequel la Photographie est achetée et dans lequel la Photographie sera reproduite.

2. Licence


Le Concédant cède au Licencié à titre non-exclusif, pour le monde entier et pour toute la durée légale de protection des droits de propriété intellectuelle et ses prorogations ou extensions éventuelles, le droit de citer, reproduire et de représenter, en tout ou en partie, et sous tout rapport de cadrage, la Photographie:


A. En tant que reproduction numérique, y compris sur des sites web, dans des publicités en ligne, sur des réseaux sociaux, dans des publicités sur appareils mobiles, des applications mobiles, des logiciels, des cartes électroniques, des publications électroniques (eBooks, webzines, blogs, etc.), du marketing par e-mail et dans des médias en ligne (y compris sur des services de partage de vidéos tels que YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc) ;


B. En version physique imprimée pour le packaging et l'étiquetage des produits, les papiers à en-tête et cartes de visite, les publicités dans les points de vente, les pochettes de CD et DVD, ou dans la publicité et la copie de médias physiques, y compris les magazines, les journaux et les livres, à condition qu'aucune Photographie ne soit reproduite plus de 100 fois sous une même Licence (toute copie supplémentaire fera l’objet de l’achat d’une nouvelle Licence, dans la limite de 100 reproductions physiques par Licence) ;


C. Dans le cadre d'une campagne publicitaire extérieure, notamment sur des panneaux d'affichage, du mobilier urbain, de l’affichage en point de ventes etc. ;


D. Pour être intégrées dans des films, vidéos, séries télévisées, publicités ou d'autres productions audiovisuelles destinées à être distribués via tout support actuellement connu ou à venir, quelle que soit l'échelle de l'audience, pour la production et l’exploitation du Projet, de ses droits secondaires et dérivés, et de ses instruments de promotion (notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative publications de toutes natures, bandes-annonces, teasers, promoreels, makings of audiovisuels ou littéraires, videoclips, bonus et habillages DVD, affiches, photographies de plateau, extraits visuels et/ou sonores, rushs, images du tournage etc.), et ce en totalité ou par extraits, à titre commercial et non commercial : (i) par tous moyens et médias connus et inconnus à ce jour et notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative : cinémas ; télévision hertzienne, numérique, par câble, par ADSL, DVB, H, IP, UMTS, EDGE, par satellite ; radio ; réseaux « en ligne » tel que Internet, etc. ; et (ii) par tous modes connus et inconnus à ce jour et notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative : free TV, pay TV, pay per view, video on demand, streaming, téléchargement, simulcasting, podcasting, etc. ; et (iii) sur tous supports et médiums connus et inconnus à ce jour et notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative : vidéocassette, DVD, CDI,

CD-ROM, DVD-ROM, vidéogrammes, phonogrammes, cassettes audio, livres, publications de toutes natures, jaquettes, packaging, merchandising, supports de communication fixes ou mobiles, etc. ;
 

E. Pour être intégrées dans les produits à usage commercial destinés à la vente ou la distribution promotionnelle, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les textiles, les créations, les aimants, l'art mural, les calendriers, les jouets, la papeterie, les cartes de voeux et toute autre reproduction physique destinée à la revente ou la distribution, à condition que de tels produits à usage commercial intègrent des éléments fonctionnels ou créatifs matériels à part la ou les Photographies, et à condition qu'aucune Photographie ne soit reproduite plus de 100 fois sous une même Licence (toute copie supplémentaire fera l’objet de l’achat d’une nouvelle Licence, dans la limite de 100 reproductions physiques par Licence) ;


F. En tant qu'art mural (et sans nécessiter d'autres éléments fonctionnels ou créatifs) aux fins de décoration dans un espace commercial ;


G. Intégrées comme éléments de modèles numériques pour la vente ou la distribution Ce Contrat est une Licence perpétuelle, incessible, non-exclusive et non susceptible de sous-licence, étant entendu que l'exclusivité ne peut résulter que d'un accord écrit spécifique et entraîne le règlement de droits dus au titre de l'exclusivité, distincts du droit de base.


3. Conditions


Toutes les Photographies sont protégées par le droit d'auteur, le copyright et la propriété intellectuelle. Le site CINETOF reste seul titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les Photographies livrées. La détention matérielle du support des Photographies ne transfère aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle.

 

Le Licencié ne peut pas prétendre, de quelque manière que ce soit, qu'il est le créateur original d'une oeuvre dont la Photographie Objet de la Licence constitue une grande part de la composition visuelle.


Si la Photographie est Reproduite sur un site web, le Licencié doit faire ses meilleurs efforts pour mentionner sur ledit site une interdiction de toute nouvelle publication, retransmission, reproduction ou autre utilisation de cette Photographie.

Lorsque l'Acheteur acquiert une Licence au nom d'un Licencié, l'Acheteur garantit qu'il est autorisé à agir au nom et pour le compte du Licencié.


La Photographie pourra subir toute Modification jugée nécessaire par le Licencié dans le cadre de son utilisation dans le Projet, incluant tout recadrage, distorsion, altération ou manipulation ainsi que la création de toute OEuvre dérivée à partir de la Photographie, ou qui intègre la Photographie.


Les Photographies disponibles sur le site CINETOF ne nécessitent pas d’autorisations complémentaires pour pouvoir être utilisées dans un Projet et tous les éléments incorporés aux Photographies sont réputés inclus et autorisés (y compris le droit à l’image des personnes, le droit des marques, le droit des monuments architecturaux etc.)

4. Limitation d’utilisation


Chacune des Photographies achetées doit être utilisée pour une application seulement. Le Contrat de Licence pour l’utilisation d’une Photographie est lié à un Projet unique donné, et toute nouvelle utilisation de la Photographie devra faire l’objet d’une nouvelle Licence et du paiement des droits correspondants. Une même Photographie peut être achetée par un même Acheteur pour le compte de plusieurs sociétés, sous réserve d’acheter une Licence pour chacun des clients concernés et du paiement des droits correspondants.

 

Si les modifications de cadrage des Photographies par le licencié isolent des personnes physiques, des oeuvres d’art, des bâtiments ou tout autre élément potentiellement soumis au droit d’auteur de sorte qu’ils deviennent le sujet principal des clichés, leur utilisation n’est alors pas garantie par CINETOF et il sera nécessaire pour le licencié d’obtenir par lui même les autorisations pour leur utilisation.

Le Licencié n'est pas autorisé à inclure la Photographie :


- pour des utilisations illicites, de façon directe ou indirecte, telles que (et non limitatives) diffamatoires, pornographiques, offensante, obscène, immorale ou en violation des lois du pays dans lequel la Photographie est exploitée ou visualisable ;


- de manière à représenter une personne visible dans la Photographie d'une façon offensante, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la représentation d'un Modèle : a) dans un contexte en lien avec la pornographie, les « vidéos pour adultes », les lieux de divertissement pour adultes, les services d'escorte, les services de rencontre, ou autre ; b) dans un contexte en lien avec la publicité ou la promotion de produits du tabac ; c) dans un contexte politique, comme la promotion, la publicité ou le soutien à un parti politique, un candidat, un représentant élu ou en lien avec une stratégie politique ou une opinion ; d) comme souffrant de, ou sous traitement pour, une affection mentale ou physique ; ou e) s'engageant dans des activités criminelles ou immorales ;


- pour utiliser l’image une ou partie de cette image dans la réalisation d’un logo ou d’une enseigne ;


- dans un procédé électronique destiné à permettre à des tiers d'en faire des Reproductions sur des produits électroniques ou imprimés ;


- d’une façon permettant à d'autres de télécharger, extraire ou redistribuer la Photographie en tant que fichier autonome

(c'est-à-dire uniquement le fichier du contenu lui-même, séparé du projet ou de l'utilisation finale) ;


- dans une oeuvre ou un produit destiné à la vente, dont il constitue la valeur principale, tel que (liste non limitative) des fonds d'écran (pour ordinateurs comme pour appareils électroniques nomades), cartes postales, livres de photographies, calendriers, tasses, t-shirts, posters ;


- pour toute utilisation autre que celles définies dans la Licence.


Une Licence permet de Reproduire une Photographie sur une série d’objets (mugs, t-shirts ou autres) dans la limite de 100 exemplaires par objet. Toute Reproduction supplémentaire sera soumise à l’achat d’une nouvelle Licence, toujours dans la limite de 100 reproductions physiques par Licence. Pour les grandes séries, l’achat de la Licence peut être effectué autant de fois que nécessaire. Par exemple, pour une série de 1200 mugs, l’Acheteur devra acheter 12 fois la Photographie souhaitée afin de pouvoir l’apposer sur les 1200 objets.


Les Photographies sont protégées par le droit d'auteur et le copyright et vous devez donc les utiliser comme tout autre produit protégé. Les droits moraux découlant du Code de la Propriété intellectuelle, parmi lesquels le droit au nom et le droit au respect de l'intégrité de l’oeuvre sont inaliénables, et doivent être respectés en toutes circonstances, dans la limite des Modifications autorisées dans la présente Licence.
 

La Licence n’inclut pas les droits de propriété intellectuelle ou droit d'auteur de la Photographie, qui restent la propriété de l'auteur Julien Joanny et du site CINETOF.

5. Garanties et déclarations


Le site CINETOF garantit et déclare que l’auteur des Photographies a accordé à CINETOF tous les droits nécessaires relatifs à leur Reproduction et utilisation afin d’accorder les droits définis dans le présent Contrat de Licence.

6. Crédits


Le Licencié fera ses meilleurs efforts pour mentionner le crédit Photographique du Concédant « © CINETOF - Julien Joanny » à proximité immédiate de sa Reproduction dans le Projet, ou à défaut au générique de fin du Projet, dans des conditions et à un emplacement laissés à son entière discrétion.

7. Limitation de responsabilité


Le Concédant décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages imputables au contexte dans lequel la Photographie
est utilisée, ou à des modifications apportées à la Photographie par le Licencié ou des tiers. Le Concédant ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de dommages punitifs, spéciaux, indirects, accessoires ou fortuits, ou de toute perte subie par le Licencié ou par un tiers et résultant d'un défaut supposé ou réel de la Photographie, de sa légende ou, d'une façon quelconque, de sa Reproduction, même si le Concédant a été informé de la possibilité de tels dommages ou pertes. Si la responsabilité du Concédant était retenue, le total des indemnités ne pourrait, de convention expresse, dépasser un montant égal au double du prix payé par l'Acheteur pour la Photographie qui est à l'origine du dommage.

8. Règlement et facturation


Le Licencié et l'Acheteur acceptent de régler les Frais de Licence par voie électronique au moment de l'achat de la Photographie sur ce Site Web. Le Licencié et l'Acheteur acceptent de recevoir des factures de façon électronique à l'adresse de courrier électronique indiquée lors de l'achat. Une fois le paiement effectué, l’Acheteur recevra automatiquement les liens de téléchargement des Photographies sur le mail renseigné lors du passage de commande. Une fois ces liens diffusés, aucun remboursement ne sera possible.

9. Utilisation non autorisée et résiliation


Toute utilisation d’une Photographie non expressément autorisée par le Contrat, ainsi que l'utilisation d’une Photographie sans le paiement des montants correspondants, constituent une violation des droits d'auteur et autorise le Concédant à exercer toutes les actions et prérogatives qui lui sont conférés par la législation française sur les droits d'auteur.


Le Licencié est responsable de tous les préjudices faisant suite à ces violations de droits d'auteur et de propriété intellectuelle, incluant toute les réclamations en provenance un tiers. En cas d'utilisation non autorisée, le Licencié accepte de payer une indemnité d'un montant d'au moins dix fois le montant des frais de Licence tels que affiché sur ce Site Web, avec un minimum de cinquante Euros. Ce Contrat est caduque si le Licencié le conclut après que le Concédant ait informé le Licencié de l'utilisation frauduleuse ou non autorisée d’une Photographie.


Le Concédant se réserve le droit de mettre fin au Contrat pour tout manquement aux dispositions du Contrat. Dès que le Licencié sera informé de cette résiliation, il devra immédiatement cesser d'utiliser la Photographie, la détruire ainsi que toutes les Reproductions en sa possession. Le Licencié a l'obligation d'avertir immédiatement le Concédant s'il est informé qu'un tiers a violé tout droit de propriété intellectuelle ou a fait acte de contrefaçon avec une Photographie.

10. Disposition diverses


Le Contrat est régi par la loi française, tout litige survenant à l’occasion de son exécution ou de son interprétation étant soumis à la compétence des Tribunaux de Paris. Si une quelconque disposition du Contrat s'avère illégale ou inexécutable, les autres dispositions restent valables.


Toute renonciation à une quelconque disposition du Contrat ne pourra se faire que par écrit. Au cas où une modification de ce Contrat est apportée, la version existante au moment de l'Achat est celle qui fait référence. Il est expressément conseillé à l'Acheteur de garder une copie du Contrat existant au moment de l'Achat. En cas de conflit entre ce Contrat et une autre page de ce Site Web, les dispositions du Contrat prévalent.

11. Contact


Pour toute question relative à la Licence, au Contrat ou à l’utilisation des Eléments, veuillez communiquer avec le site CINETOF à contact@cinetof.com ou par téléphone au 06 80 43 45 75.